Ugly Wedding Dress of the Day

because some brides just have bad taste

Guess who’s back! 23 August 2006

Filed under: Admin — Whitney Gallien @ 2:23 pm

Yes, that’s right…Ugly Wedding Dress of the Day is newly resurrected! Huzzah!

Watch out, dress designers, ’cause I’m ba-aaaaack!

 

11 Responses to “Guess who’s back!”

  1. Tenuto Says:

    I’m so glad to see this. I love your site. I missed it so much. ;_;

  2. Kitsune Says:

    I’m so glad to see you’re back!

  3. Kristine Says:

    OH MY GOD YAYYYYY!!!!!! Will the archives come back? You have no idea. I have been hunting for a dress for my wedding and I catch myself thinking all the time: if only UWD was around… she would die over this dress.

  4. Whitney Says:

    My computer crashed, but I’ll hopefully be able to recover the archives from the old site. It’s good to be back, even though it’s taking me a little longer than I thought to get everything set up. 🙂

  5. resada Says:

    Are you still there? I loved this site, and lost track of it. I just found it again. I love your humor, and missed it.

  6. Laura Says:

    i am SO excited to discover that this site is back! i’ve missed it so much! 🙂

  7. ohemgee Says:

    Please come back again!

    I missed the old site when it went down. Please don’t leave us again. ❤

  8. jmethomas Says:

    I am so happy you are back!!!!!!

  9. caroline Says:

    Can’t believe you’ve been here for over 2 years and I just found you. I had to learn not to read your blog on my lunch hour. You’re the only one who can make me shoot milk out of my nose (now there’s a lovely image).

  10. Haley Says:

    i never knew it left! i have to check this site more often!

  11. Michelle Says:

    After exploring a few of the blog posts on your web site, I truly appreciate your technique of blogging.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back soon.
    Please visit my website too and let me know your opinion.


Leave a Reply

