Ugly Wedding Dress of the Day

because some brides just have bad taste

Conversation with the bride. 24 October 2006

Filed under: Model Misbehavior,WTF — Whitney Gallien @ 2:17 pm

Eden Bridals 001 Oh, Lydia, darling, just look at you! I’m sure that will be a lovely gown once the tailor is finished making alterations to it…  

What do you mean, the alterations are already complete? This is the finished product?? But it’s got all of these weird bunches, and the front is about two feet too long, and…

Well, now, Lydia, I’m sorry. You don’t have to look so haughty. It was just a misunderstanding, is all.

[ dress from Eden Bridals ]

 

4 Responses to “Conversation with the bride.”

  1. Immortal Says:

    I am certain that in another couple decades we will look back at pictures of brides in dresses with pick-up skirts and think they look just as ugly, and silly as those poofy sleeves from the 80’s.

  2. MissiMousi Says:

    Yeah, well… at least that dress is almost normal, compared to the St Pucchi one. I don’t particularly like the idea of the pick ups, and I definitely wouldn’t wear it myself, but that’s my problem, isn’t it?
    If a bride wants to go ahead and wear it, then good on them. It’s their choice. Who are we to stop them?
    Yeah, I still don’t like it, but… I’m sure there’s someone out there who would.

  3. Haley Says:

    I don’t love this dress but it’s not BAD,BAD i just don’t like it

  4. to sarana:u6211u662fu4e00u9edeu4e5fu7b11u4e0du51fau4f86u5566u3002 Click https://zhoutest.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

